Trivium new album 2017

Trivium The Sin And The Sentence release date is October 20, 2017.

The Melodic / Heavy metal band Trivium will release their new studio album called ‘The Sin And The Sentence’ on October 20, 2017 via Roadrunner Records. Formed in 2000, the band moved from the metalcore with its first two albums (Ember to Inferno, Ascendancy), to thrash metal (The Crusade), until the compromise between the two (Shogun). However, belonging to the metalcore style is denied and disapproved by the band. In 2013, the band has more than 6 million albums sold worldwide. In 2016, the group has a total of seven studio albums. Trivium new album release date is set for October 20, 2017.

Pre-order Trivium The Sin And The Sentence new album


Trivium The Sin And The Sentence new album

Trivium The Sin And The Sentence new album 2017This new album from Trivium was produced at the California Hybrid Studio by Josh Wilbur (GojiraLamb Of God). He will be the successor of ‘Silence In The Snow’ (2015). With this eighth album, the Floridian band returns to the growls (abandoned in the previous album released in 2015) giving it a sound closer to the classic “Trivium” which made the band’s success . Trivium has already revealed two excerpts from the album ‘The Sin and the Sentence’ as well as ‘The Heart from Your Hate’, the first having already passed the 2 million views on YouTube.


Paolo (bass, vocals) comments Trivium new album

Metallica and Slayer are the big bands that really brought me something when I was younger. And I have expanded my horizons ever since. I like to go and watch new bands on Spotify, look for stuff I do not know and discover new things.” Paolo said.

The Americans had officially confirmed the arrival of its new drummer Alex Bent early 2017. Bent is a member of Battlecross and Decrepit Birth. He previously played with Testament as a replacement for longtime drummer Gene Hoglan. Alex made his live debut with Trivium on February 11th in Dublin, Ireland.

Pre-order Trivium The Sin And The Sentence new album


Listen to Trivium new album ‘The Sin And The Sentence’

Two song from Trivium new album are already available.



01. The Sin And The Sentence
02. Beyond Oblivion
03. Other Worlds
04. The Heart From Your Hate
05. Betrayer
06. The Wretchedness Inside
07. Endless Night
08. Sever The Hand
09. Beauty In The Sorrow
10. The Revanchist
11. Thrown Into The Fire


Notify me when ‘The Sin And The Sentence’ is out!

We will send you an e-mail to notify you the day the album is out.

…or pre-order Trivium The Sin And The Sentence new album right now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.